Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM

All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
NEW this Season: Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

*Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Christmas Eve (12/24/18):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

BUY TICKETS NOW >>
Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Ski/Snowboard $37
Age 12 & Under - Save $10
Helmet  $10**

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

December 2018

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, December 1
Read More Sunday, December 2
Read More Monday, December 3
Read More Tuesday, December 4
Read More Wednesday, December 5
Read More Thursday, December 6
Read More Friday, December 7
3:00PM - 9:00PM
Opening Weekend
Special Pricing
$25 Lift Ticket
$25 Rental Equipment
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 8
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Opening Weekend
Special Pricing
$35 Lift Ticket
$25 Rental Equipment
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Opening Weekend
Special Pricing
$35 Lift Ticket
$25 Rental Equipment
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 10
Closed
Read More Tuesday, December 11
Closed
Read More Wednesday, December 12
Closed
Read More Thursday, December 13
Closed
Read More Friday, December 14
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 15
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 17
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, December 18
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, December 19
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, December 20
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, December 21
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 22
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 24
9:00PM - 5:00PM
X-Mas Eve
All Day $42
Read More Tuesday, December 25
Closed
Read More Wednesday, December 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, December 27
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, December 28
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 29
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 30
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 31
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
 
 

Copyright © 2018 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

 Updated: 12/15/18  6:45AM
Kick-Off Weekend is under way on the Slopes and in the Tubing Park w/Glow Tubing! Holding normal hours across the resort throughout the weekend and beyond...

Slope Hours:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours:  9AM- MIDNIGHT
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
 Holding a deep base of snow for you to come have fun. The warm temps won't impact the deep base of snow across the Resort! Machine groomed and edge to edge coverage.

WEB CAMS