Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

July 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, July 1
Read More Thursday, July 2
Read More Friday, July 3
Read More Saturday, July 4
Read More Sunday, July 5
Read More Monday, July 6
Read More Tuesday, July 7
Read More Wednesday, July 8
Read More Thursday, July 9
Read More Friday, July 10
Read More Saturday, July 11
Read More Sunday, July 12
Read More Monday, July 13
Read More Tuesday, July 14
Read More Wednesday, July 15
Read More Thursday, July 16
Read More Friday, July 17
Read More Saturday, July 18
Read More Sunday, July 19
Read More Monday, July 20
Read More Tuesday, July 21
Read More Wednesday, July 22
Read More Thursday, July 23
Read More Friday, July 24
Read More Saturday, July 25
Read More Sunday, July 26
Read More Monday, July 27
Read More Tuesday, July 28
Read More Wednesday, July 29
Read More Thursday, July 30
Read More Friday, July 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS