Updated: 1/21/19 6:05AM
Extend hours on MLK Monday - Opening Slopes and Tubing Park at 9AM.
Slope Hours:
1/21/19:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
1/21/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
  All trails are open and all lifts are available as needed. The conditions are great, over a foot of snow fell this weekend!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM

All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
NEW this Season: Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

*Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Christmas Eve (12/24/18):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

BUY TICKETS NOW >>
Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Ski/Snowboard $37
Age 12 & Under - Save $10
Helmet  $10**

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

January 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 4
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 5
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 6
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 7
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 8
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 9
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 10
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 11
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 12
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 13
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 14
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 15
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 16
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 17
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 18
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 19
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 21
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 22
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 23
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 24
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 25
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 27
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 28
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 29
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 30
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 31
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 1/21/19 6:05AM
Extend hours on MLK Monday - Opening Slopes and Tubing Park at 9AM.
Slope Hours:
1/21/19:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
1/21/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
  All trails are open and all lifts are available as needed. The conditions are great, over a foot of snow fell this weekend!

Full Report        WEB CAMS