Snow Report Updated: 11/16/18  11:35AM
Opening Soon. Stay tuned for our Opening Day Announcement. Still in prep mode with Snowmaking as temps allow. Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. We are looking forward to another fantastic winter of fun, events, and activities with you.

Slope Hours:  Opening Soon - Check-Back
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours:  Opening Soon - Check-Back
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates

Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking & Stockpiling
Notes: 
Snowmaking Has Begun for 2018-'19 season. We will continue our snowmaking campaign as long and often as temps allow, building the needed base of snow for opening.

WEB CAMS

Children’s Programs

 

Available Fridays, Weekends, and Peak Days

Beginning Friday, December 14th 2018 and running through Sunday, March 3th 2019.

IT'S KIDS PLAY 
Snow Trails is home to one of the Midwest's most comprehensive children's ski and snowboard programs. An all-inclusive day program for your 4 to 9 year old who is ready to have some fun playing in the snow this winter!

HOW IT WORKS
Reservations are required and need to be placed by 8:00PM the day before.
Please see calendar below for dates of availability, hours and check-in time and to book.
Children's Programs include an Area Ticket, Equipment Rental, Helmet, and Instruction/Supervision with Snacks and Lunch.
Keep reading, lots of great information below...

POLAR BEAR PROGRAM
$119 per day (6yrs to 9yrs old) 

This daily program is designed for children ages six through nine. Our programs combine the fun of discovery, the challenge of trying new things, and the excitement of mastering new skills, all in a safe environment. Let your children experience the fun of skiing or snowboarding this winter. Children are led by our dynamic instructors in both outdoor and indoor activities. Discounts are available for purchasing 5 use and unlimited access to the programs. 5 Day Package available for $500 (Package Savings- $95)

Snow Sports Children's Program at Snow Trails

POLAR CUB PROGRAM

$99 per day (4yrs to 5yrs old)
This daily program is designed for children ages four and five, large enough to fit children's boot size seven, potty trained, and mature enough to follow instructions. Polar Cub is similar in structure to the Polar Bear program, simply shortened. Discounts are available for purchasing 5 use and unlimited access to the programs. 5 Day Package for  $400 (Package Savings- $95)

Children's Programs at Snow Trails include on-snow instruction in the most user friendly Beginners Area

 
 

December 2018

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Saturday, December 1
Sunday, December 2
Monday, December 3
Tuesday, December 4
Wednesday, December 5
Thursday, December 6
Friday, December 7
Saturday, December 8
Sunday, December 9
Monday, December 10
Tuesday, December 11
Wednesday, December 12
Thursday, December 13
Friday, December 14
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Bears til 4PM $119
Cubs til 2PM $99
BUY NOW!
Saturday, December 15
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Sunday, December 16
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Monday, December 17
Closed
Tuesday, December 18
Closed
Wednesday, December 19
Closed
Thursday, December 20
Closed
Friday, December 21
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Bears til 4PM $119
Cubs til 2PM $99
BUY NOW!
Saturday, December 22
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Sunday, December 23
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Monday, December 24
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Tuesday, December 25
Closed
Wednesday, December 26
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Thursday, December 27
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Friday, December 28
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Saturday, December 29
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Sunday, December 30
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
Monday, December 31
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Bears til 3PM $119
Cubs til 1PM $99
BUY NOW!
 

Book online

Contact The Children's Learning Center

Snow Trails Children's Polar Programs is kid friendly fun on snow

Your child begins their day with introduction and fitting to their equipment. After this is complete, their morning session begins in the "Most User Friendly Beginners Area in the Region." During this time their abilities are assessed and catered to. After lunch, the afternoon session continues, on the snow, to improve on their skills and movements introduced in the morning session. An email will be sent after your child's visit to Snow Trails detailing their progress.

Snow Trails Children's Polar Programs

AFTERWARDS With all Children's Programs, the program ends at each designated time, but the day does not have to end for you and your youngster. The area ticket is valid for the entire day and may continue to be used, along with the rental equipment, until the resort closing time of 9:30pm.

Copyright © 2018 Snow Trails. All rights reserved.

 
Snow Report Updated: 11/16/18  11:35AM
Opening Soon. Stay tuned for our Opening Day Announcement. Still in prep mode with Snowmaking as temps allow. Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. We are looking forward to another fantastic winter of fun, events, and activities with you.

Slope Hours:  Opening Soon - Check-Back
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours:  Opening Soon - Check-Back
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates

Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking & Stockpiling
Notes: 
Snowmaking Has Begun for 2018-'19 season. We will continue our snowmaking campaign as long and often as temps allow, building the needed base of snow for opening.

WEB CAMS