Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

September 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, September 1
Read More Monday, September 2
Read More Tuesday, September 3
Read More Wednesday, September 4
Read More Thursday, September 5
Read More Friday, September 6
Read More Saturday, September 7
Read More Sunday, September 8
Read More Monday, September 9
Read More Tuesday, September 10
Read More Wednesday, September 11
Read More Thursday, September 12
Read More Friday, September 13
Read More Saturday, September 14
Read More Sunday, September 15
Read More Monday, September 16
Read More Tuesday, September 17
Read More Wednesday, September 18
Read More Thursday, September 19
Read More Friday, September 20
Read More Saturday, September 21
Read More Sunday, September 22
Read More Monday, September 23
Read More Tuesday, September 24
Read More Wednesday, September 25
Read More Thursday, September 26
Read More Friday, September 27
Read More Saturday, September 28
Read More Sunday, September 29
Read More Monday, September 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS