Updated:  8/14/19 4:00PM
It was another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Labor Day Pre-Season Blow-Out Sale
One Day Only
Saturday, August 31st
See Discounts
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

September 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, September 1
Read More Monday, September 2
Read More Tuesday, September 3
Read More Wednesday, September 4
Read More Thursday, September 5
Read More Friday, September 6
Read More Saturday, September 7
Read More Sunday, September 8
Read More Monday, September 9
Read More Tuesday, September 10
Read More Wednesday, September 11
Read More Thursday, September 12
Read More Friday, September 13
Read More Saturday, September 14
Read More Sunday, September 15
Read More Monday, September 16
Read More Tuesday, September 17
Read More Wednesday, September 18
Read More Thursday, September 19
Read More Friday, September 20
Read More Saturday, September 21
Read More Sunday, September 22
Read More Monday, September 23
Read More Tuesday, September 24
Read More Wednesday, September 25
Read More Thursday, September 26
Read More Friday, September 27
Read More Saturday, September 28
Read More Sunday, September 29
Read More Monday, September 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM*
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

*Peak Days
December 24, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
January 17th- 20th, and February 14th- 17, 2020.
Christmas Eve (12/24/19):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

BUY TICKETS NOW >>
Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

September 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, September 1
Read More Monday, September 2
Read More Tuesday, September 3
Read More Wednesday, September 4
Read More Thursday, September 5
Read More Friday, September 6
Read More Saturday, September 7
Read More Sunday, September 8
Read More Monday, September 9
Read More Tuesday, September 10
Read More Wednesday, September 11
Read More Thursday, September 12
Read More Friday, September 13
Read More Saturday, September 14
Read More Sunday, September 15
Read More Monday, September 16
Read More Tuesday, September 17
Read More Wednesday, September 18
Read More Thursday, September 19
Read More Friday, September 20
Read More Saturday, September 21
Read More Sunday, September 22
Read More Monday, September 23
Read More Tuesday, September 24
Read More Wednesday, September 25
Read More Thursday, September 26
Read More Friday, September 27
Read More Saturday, September 28
Read More Sunday, September 29
Read More Monday, September 30
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy