Updated:  3/24/19 6:00PM
It has been another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

August 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
Read More Thursday, August 1
Read More Friday, August 2
Read More Saturday, August 3
Read More Sunday, August 4
Read More Monday, August 5
Read More Tuesday, August 6
Read More Wednesday, August 7
Read More Thursday, August 8
Read More Friday, August 9
Read More Saturday, August 10
Read More Sunday, August 11
Read More Monday, August 12
Read More Tuesday, August 13
Read More Wednesday, August 14
Read More Thursday, August 15
Read More Friday, August 16
Read More Saturday, August 17
Read More Sunday, August 18
Read More Monday, August 19
Read More Tuesday, August 20
Read More Wednesday, August 21
Read More Thursday, August 22
Read More Friday, August 23
Read More Saturday, August 24
Read More Sunday, August 25
Read More Monday, August 26
Read More Tuesday, August 27
Read More Wednesday, August 28
Read More Thursday, August 29
Read More Friday, August 30
Read More Saturday, August 31
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/24/19 6:00PM
It has been another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS