Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

June 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Read More Monday, June 1
Read More Tuesday, June 2
Read More Wednesday, June 3
Read More Thursday, June 4
Read More Friday, June 5
Read More Saturday, June 6
Read More Sunday, June 7
Read More Monday, June 8
Read More Tuesday, June 9
Read More Wednesday, June 10
Read More Thursday, June 11
Read More Friday, June 12
Read More Saturday, June 13
Read More Sunday, June 14
Read More Monday, June 15
Read More Tuesday, June 16
Read More Wednesday, June 17
Read More Thursday, June 18
Read More Friday, June 19
Read More Saturday, June 20
Read More Sunday, June 21
Read More Monday, June 22
Read More Tuesday, June 23
Read More Wednesday, June 24
Read More Thursday, June 25
Read More Friday, June 26
Read More Saturday, June 27
Read More Sunday, June 28
Read More Monday, June 29
Read More Tuesday, June 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS