Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

December 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, December 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 2
Closed
Read More Tuesday, December 3
Closed
Read More Wednesday, December 4
Closed
Read More Thursday, December 5
Closed
Read More Friday, December 6
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 7
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 8
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 9
Tentative
10AM-9PM
Read More Tuesday, December 10
Tentative
10AM-9PM
Read More Wednesday, December 11
Tentative
10AM-9PM
Read More Thursday, December 12
Tentative
10AM-9PM
Read More Friday, December 13
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 14
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 15
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 16
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, December 17
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, December 18
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, December 19
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, December 20
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 21
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 22
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, December 24
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Eve
Read More Wednesday, December 25
Close For Christmas
Read More Thursday, December 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, December 27
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 28
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 29
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, December 30
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, December 31
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS