Updated:  1/27/20 3:37PM
A wintry start to your week! After lots of snowmaking last week and the past two days of natural snowfall, with even a few flurries today, the slopes are covered and the fun is waiting for you!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
10AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Pack Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! Our Crew is putting a fresh groom on the slopes each night to offer another best day for you! The Woods Terrain Park is on-point, Rustler Jump Line opens tomorrow, and Alpine Terrain Park to follow Jan. 30th.

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Thursday  - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

January 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 3
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 4
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 5
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 6
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 7
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 8
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 9
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 10
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 11
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 12
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 13
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 14
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 15
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 16
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 17
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 18
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 19
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 21
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 22
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 23
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 24
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, January 25
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, January 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, January 27
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, January 28
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, January 29
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, January 30
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, January 31
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  1/27/20 3:37PM
A wintry start to your week! After lots of snowmaking last week and the past two days of natural snowfall, with even a few flurries today, the slopes are covered and the fun is waiting for you!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
10AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Pack Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! Our Crew is putting a fresh groom on the slopes each night to offer another best day for you! The Woods Terrain Park is on-point, Rustler Jump Line opens tomorrow, and Alpine Terrain Park to follow Jan. 30th.

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Thursday  - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS