Snow Report
Updated: 8/2/21 3:13PM
10% SEASON PASS SAVINGS
 THRU SEPTEMBER 30TH
LEARN MORE »
Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Facility Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We are looking forward to great times ahead with you for our 61st Winter Season of 2021-’22!
 Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Slope Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Advanced Bookings Now Required Online for Daily Lift Tickets - Not For Season Passholders
Walk-Ups Unavailable

Quantities Sell-Out Fast. Limited Quantities of Daily Lift Tickets and Only Available Online. Walk-Up Purchases Unavailable. Please Plan Ahead.

UPDATE: Closing time of 9PM will stay the same for the Slopes through the remainder of the Season even knowing the curfew has been lifted. 

What To Know About Advanced Bookings:

Season Passholder Benefit - Advanced Bookings not required.
Required For Daily Lift Tickets and Available Online Only
If Showing Sold-Out or Times Not Showing for the Product you have chosen, please select a different Product.

Advanced Bookings Online Here 
On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. 
Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

 
 

September 2021

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, September 1
Read More Thursday, September 2
Read More Friday, September 3
Read More Saturday, September 4
Read More Sunday, September 5
Read More Monday, September 6
Read More Tuesday, September 7
Read More Wednesday, September 8
Read More Thursday, September 9
Read More Friday, September 10
Read More Saturday, September 11
Read More Sunday, September 12
Read More Monday, September 13
Read More Tuesday, September 14
Read More Wednesday, September 15
Read More Thursday, September 16
Read More Friday, September 17
Read More Saturday, September 18
Read More Sunday, September 19
Read More Monday, September 20
Read More Tuesday, September 21
Read More Wednesday, September 22
Read More Thursday, September 23
Read More Friday, September 24
Read More Saturday, September 25
Read More Sunday, September 26
Read More Monday, September 27
Read More Tuesday, September 28
Read More Wednesday, September 29
Read More Thursday, September 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Ski & Snowboard Lessons

*Peak Days

Dec. 19th thru Jan. 3rd
January 15th thru 18th
February  12th thru 15th

Christmas Eve (12/24/20 Special Rates - TBD):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/20):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 8/2/21 3:13PM
10% SEASON PASS SAVINGS
 THRU SEPTEMBER 30TH
LEARN MORE »
Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Facility Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We are looking forward to great times ahead with you for our 61st Winter Season of 2021-’22!
 Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Slope Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS