Snow Report
Updated: 3/21/21 6:48P
M
It was a beautiful Bonus Weekend with mild temps and sunny days! We're always so happy to see everyone lapping the slopes and having a great time! From all of us here at Snow Trails, thank you for joining us to make it an incredibly fun and memorable 60th Anniversary Winter Season Skiing, Snowboarding, and Snow Tubing with Glow Tubing! We are now closed for the Off-Season and excited for next Season already!! Don’t forget to take advantage of Season Pass Savings through tonight and no Locker Clean-Out if you renew yours now for next Season. Details» Off-Season Now
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March
Slope Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Advanced Bookings Now Required Online for Daily Lift Tickets - Not For Season Passholders
Walk-Ups Unavailable

Quantities Sell-Out Fast. Limited Quantities of Daily Lift Tickets and Only Available Online. Walk-Up Purchases Unavailable. Please Plan Ahead.

UPDATE: Closing time of 9PM will stay the same for the Slopes through the remainder of the Season even knowing the curfew has been lifted. 

What To Know About Advanced Bookings:

Season Passholder Benefit - Advanced Bookings not required.
Required For Daily Lift Tickets and Available Online Only
If Showing Sold-Out or Times Not Showing for the Product you have chosen, please select a different Product.

Advanced Bookings Online Here 
On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. 
Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

 
 

May 2021

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, May 1
Read More Sunday, May 2
Read More Monday, May 3
Read More Tuesday, May 4
Read More Wednesday, May 5
Read More Thursday, May 6
Read More Friday, May 7
Read More Saturday, May 8
Read More Sunday, May 9
Read More Monday, May 10
Read More Tuesday, May 11
Read More Wednesday, May 12
Read More Thursday, May 13
Read More Friday, May 14
Read More Saturday, May 15
Read More Sunday, May 16
Read More Monday, May 17
Read More Tuesday, May 18
Read More Wednesday, May 19
Read More Thursday, May 20
Read More Friday, May 21
Read More Saturday, May 22
Read More Sunday, May 23
Read More Monday, May 24
Read More Tuesday, May 25
Read More Wednesday, May 26
Read More Thursday, May 27
Read More Friday, May 28
Read More Saturday, May 29
Read More Sunday, May 30
Read More Monday, May 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Ski & Snowboard Lessons

*Peak Days

Dec. 19th thru Jan. 3rd
January 15th thru 18th
February  12th thru 15th

Christmas Eve (12/24/20 Special Rates - TBD):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/20):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 3/21/21 6:48P
M
It was a beautiful Bonus Weekend with mild temps and sunny days! We're always so happy to see everyone lapping the slopes and having a great time! From all of us here at Snow Trails, thank you for joining us to make it an incredibly fun and memorable 60th Anniversary Winter Season Skiing, Snowboarding, and Snow Tubing with Glow Tubing! We are now closed for the Off-Season and excited for next Season already!! Don’t forget to take advantage of Season Pass Savings through tonight and no Locker Clean-Out if you renew yours now for next Season. Details» Off-Season Now
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March
Slope Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS