Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

May 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, May 1
Read More Saturday, May 2
Read More Sunday, May 3
Read More Monday, May 4
Read More Tuesday, May 5
Read More Wednesday, May 6
Read More Thursday, May 7
Read More Friday, May 8
Read More Saturday, May 9
Read More Sunday, May 10
Read More Monday, May 11
Read More Tuesday, May 12
Read More Wednesday, May 13
Read More Thursday, May 14
Read More Friday, May 15
Read More Saturday, May 16
Read More Sunday, May 17
Read More Monday, May 18
Read More Tuesday, May 19
Read More Wednesday, May 20
Read More Thursday, May 21
Read More Friday, May 22
Read More Saturday, May 23
Read More Sunday, May 24
Read More Monday, May 25
Read More Tuesday, May 26
Read More Wednesday, May 27
Read More Thursday, May 28
Read More Friday, May 29
Read More Saturday, May 30
Read More Sunday, May 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS