Updated: 7/30/20 9:45AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

April 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, April 1
Read More Thursday, April 2
Read More Friday, April 3
Read More Saturday, April 4
Read More Sunday, April 5
Read More Monday, April 6
Read More Tuesday, April 7
Read More Wednesday, April 8
Read More Thursday, April 9
Read More Friday, April 10
Read More Saturday, April 11
Read More Sunday, April 12
Read More Monday, April 13
Read More Tuesday, April 14
Read More Wednesday, April 15
Read More Thursday, April 16
Read More Friday, April 17
Read More Saturday, April 18
Read More Sunday, April 19
Read More Monday, April 20
Read More Tuesday, April 21
Read More Wednesday, April 22
Read More Thursday, April 23
Read More Friday, April 24
Read More Saturday, April 25
Read More Sunday, April 26
Read More Monday, April 27
Read More Tuesday, April 28
Read More Wednesday, April 29
Read More Thursday, April 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 7/30/20 9:45AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS