Updated: 10/21/20 9:00AM

We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights this Fall - it won't be long now! Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Event Facility Rentals during this time.

Apply Now to be part of the Snow Trails Team!

Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans.

Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21!

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours: By Appointment
>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

November 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, November 1
Read More Monday, November 2
Read More Tuesday, November 3
Read More Wednesday, November 4
Read More Thursday, November 5
Read More Friday, November 6
Read More Saturday, November 7
Read More Sunday, November 8
Read More Monday, November 9
Read More Tuesday, November 10
Read More Wednesday, November 11
Read More Thursday, November 12
Read More Friday, November 13
Read More Saturday, November 14
Read More Sunday, November 15
Read More Monday, November 16
Read More Tuesday, November 17
Read More Wednesday, November 18
Read More Thursday, November 19
Read More Friday, November 20
Read More Saturday, November 21
Read More Sunday, November 22
Read More Monday, November 23
Read More Tuesday, November 24
Read More Wednesday, November 25
Read More Thursday, November 26
Read More Friday, November 27
Read More Saturday, November 28
Read More Sunday, November 29
Read More Monday, November 30
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 10/21/20 9:00AM

We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights this Fall - it won't be long now! Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Event Facility Rentals during this time.

Apply Now to be part of the Snow Trails Team!

Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans.

Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21!

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours: By Appointment
>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS