Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

November 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, November 1
Read More Saturday, November 2
Read More Sunday, November 3
Read More Monday, November 4
Read More Tuesday, November 5
Read More Wednesday, November 6
Read More Thursday, November 7
Read More Friday, November 8
Read More Saturday, November 9
Read More Sunday, November 10
Read More Monday, November 11
Read More Tuesday, November 12
Read More Wednesday, November 13
Read More Thursday, November 14
Read More Friday, November 15
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Saturday, November 16
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Sunday, November 17
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Monday, November 18
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Tuesday, November 19
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Wednesday, November 20
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Thursday, November 21
Slopes Are Not Open.
Read More Friday, November 22
3:00PM - 9:00PM
$25 Lift Ticket
Ages 6-12 Save $10
$25 Rentals
12 Under Save $10
Read More Saturday, November 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
$35 Lift Ticket
Ages 6-12 Save $10
$25 Rentals
12 Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, November 24
9:00AM - 9:00PM
$35 Lift Ticket
Ages 6-12 Save $10
$25 Rentals
12 Under Save $10
Read More Monday, November 25
Closed
Read More Tuesday, November 26
Closed
Read More Wednesday, November 27
Closed
Read More Thursday, November 28
Closed
Read More Friday, November 29
Closed
Read More Saturday, November 30
Closed
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS