Snow Report
Updated: 1/15/21 5:46AM

In an effort to provide you the best experience, from our Parking Lot to the Slopes, we require Advanced Bookings Online for Daily Lift Tickets to join us for Skiing and Snowboarding. No Walk-Up purchases day of. Season Passholder are not required to Book in Advanced. We look forward to more fun and great memories with you in this our 60th Anniversary Season!
Please Review: COVID-19 Safe Season Plans
Slope Hours 
Friday, Jan.15th:  9AM - 9PM
Advanced Bookings Required » Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Friday, Jan.15th: 9AM - 10PM

Online Reservations Required » Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March.
Snow Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Groomed.
 Notes:  Great snow conditions! Rustler Jump Line has been rebuilt with 3 jumps and is open. The Woods Terrain Park is Open... 15 Features and a Jump in The Woods, 10 Features and a Jump in Alpine, for 30 total features out here!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Advanced Bookings Now Required Online for Daily Lift Tickets - Not For Season Passholders
- Walk-Ups Unavailable -

Quantities Sell-Out Fast. Limited Quantities of Daily Lift Tickets and Only Available Online. Walk-Up Purchases Unavailable. Please Plan Ahead.

What To Know About Advanced Bookings:

Season Passholder Benefit - Advanced Bookings not required.
Required For Daily (All Day) Lift Tickets and Available Online Only
If Showing Sold-Out or Times Not Showing for the Product you have chosen, please select a different Product.

Advanced Bookings Online Here 
On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. 
Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

 
 

October 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
Read More Thursday, October 1
Read More Friday, October 2
Read More Saturday, October 3
Read More Sunday, October 4
Read More Monday, October 5
Read More Tuesday, October 6
Read More Wednesday, October 7
Read More Thursday, October 8
Read More Friday, October 9
Read More Saturday, October 10
Read More Sunday, October 11
Read More Monday, October 12
Read More Tuesday, October 13
Read More Wednesday, October 14
Read More Thursday, October 15
Read More Friday, October 16
Read More Saturday, October 17
Read More Sunday, October 18
Read More Monday, October 19
Read More Tuesday, October 20
Read More Wednesday, October 21
Read More Thursday, October 22
Read More Friday, October 23
Read More Saturday, October 24
Read More Sunday, October 25
Read More Monday, October 26
Read More Tuesday, October 27
Read More Wednesday, October 28
Read More Thursday, October 29
Read More Friday, October 30
Read More Saturday, October 31
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday (if mandates allow)
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

We recommend booking your Lift Tickets online in advance. We will be monitoring quantities Booked and making capacity decisions based on the response we are seeing For Each Day.

ADVANCED BOOKINGS ONLINE HERE 

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

*Peak Days

Dec. 19th thru Jan. 3rd
January 15th thru 18th
February  12th thru 15th

Christmas Eve (12/24/20 Special Rates - TBD):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/20):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 1/15/21 5:46AM

In an effort to provide you the best experience, from our Parking Lot to the Slopes, we require Advanced Bookings Online for Daily Lift Tickets to join us for Skiing and Snowboarding. No Walk-Up purchases day of. Season Passholder are not required to Book in Advanced. We look forward to more fun and great memories with you in this our 60th Anniversary Season!
Please Review: COVID-19 Safe Season Plans
Slope Hours 
Friday, Jan.15th:  9AM - 9PM
Advanced Bookings Required » Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Friday, Jan.15th: 9AM - 10PM

Online Reservations Required » Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March.
Snow Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Groomed.
 Notes:  Great snow conditions! Rustler Jump Line has been rebuilt with 3 jumps and is open. The Woods Terrain Park is Open... 15 Features and a Jump in The Woods, 10 Features and a Jump in Alpine, for 30 total features out here!

Full Report        WEB CAMS