Updated:  2/18/20  5:42AM
What a fun Presidents Day Weekend, thank you to everyone who joined us! The conditions are amazing and with temps in the 40's it is going to be another great day on the slopes!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! The Woods Terrain Park is top to bottom full of features. The Alpine Park
 and The Terrainasaurus Parks are open and rebuilt. Rustler Jump Line is Open.

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Friday - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

October 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, October 1
Read More Wednesday, October 2
Read More Thursday, October 3
Read More Friday, October 4
Read More Saturday, October 5
Read More Sunday, October 6
Read More Monday, October 7
Read More Tuesday, October 8
Read More Wednesday, October 9
Read More Thursday, October 10
Read More Friday, October 11
Read More Saturday, October 12
Read More Sunday, October 13
Read More Monday, October 14
Read More Tuesday, October 15
Read More Wednesday, October 16
Read More Thursday, October 17
Read More Friday, October 18
Read More Saturday, October 19
Read More Sunday, October 20
Read More Monday, October 21
Read More Tuesday, October 22
Read More Wednesday, October 23
Read More Thursday, October 24
Read More Friday, October 25
Read More Saturday, October 26
Read More Sunday, October 27
Read More Monday, October 28
Read More Tuesday, October 29
Read More Wednesday, October 30
Read More Thursday, October 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  2/18/20  5:42AM
What a fun Presidents Day Weekend, thank you to everyone who joined us! The conditions are amazing and with temps in the 40's it is going to be another great day on the slopes!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! The Woods Terrain Park is top to bottom full of features. The Alpine Park
 and The Terrainasaurus Parks are open and rebuilt. Rustler Jump Line is Open.

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Friday - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS