Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

April 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Read More Monday, April 1
Read More Tuesday, April 2
Read More Wednesday, April 3
Read More Thursday, April 4
Read More Friday, April 5
Read More Saturday, April 6
Read More Sunday, April 7
Read More Monday, April 8
Read More Tuesday, April 9
Read More Wednesday, April 10
Read More Thursday, April 11
Read More Friday, April 12
Read More Saturday, April 13
Read More Sunday, April 14
Read More Monday, April 15
Read More Tuesday, April 16
Read More Wednesday, April 17
Read More Thursday, April 18
Read More Friday, April 19
Read More Saturday, April 20
Read More Sunday, April 21
Read More Monday, April 22
Read More Tuesday, April 23
Read More Wednesday, April 24
Read More Thursday, April 25
Read More Friday, April 26
Read More Saturday, April 27
Read More Sunday, April 28
Read More Monday, April 29
Read More Tuesday, April 30
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS