Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below. Now targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Opening Day. Please Check Back.
Tickets are not available for purchase yet. Once Opening Day is confirmed, Tickets will be available for purchase. Weekly from then on, beginning each Monday at 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

December 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, December 1
Read More Monday, December 2
Read More Tuesday, December 3
Read More Wednesday, December 4
Read More Thursday, December 5
Read More Friday, December 6
Read More Saturday, December 7
Read More Sunday, December 8
Read More Monday, December 9
Read More Tuesday, December 10
Read More Wednesday, December 11
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Thursday, December 12
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, December 13
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, December 14
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Sunday, December 15
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Monday, December 16
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Tuesday, December 17
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Wednesday, December 18
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Thursday, December 19
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, December 20
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, December 21
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, December 22
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, December 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, December 24
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Wednesday, December 25
Closed for Christmas
Read More Thursday, December 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, December 27
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, December 28
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, December 29
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, December 30
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, December 31
9:00AM - 1:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS