Updated:  3/26/20  1:15PM

25% Season Pass Savings Extended Through April 30th Learn More »

Looking through heart shaped railing at ski slope
Sunday, March 15th was a great Final Day with sun and snow! We were happy to see so many of you happy and enjoying the fun out here! We are now closed for the off-season and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for another fun season! We'll look forward to you joining us again for what will be our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21... Continue Reading Blog: "Thank You For Another Fun Season"

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Late March.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: Unavailable Per Governor Order >>Contact Us
Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes:
  N/A

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Online Reservations Required. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead. Offering Glow Tubing Beginning at Dark Each Night The Tubing Park Is Open.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

April 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, April 1
Read More Thursday, April 2
Read More Friday, April 3
Read More Saturday, April 4
Read More Sunday, April 5
Read More Monday, April 6
Read More Tuesday, April 7
Read More Wednesday, April 8
Read More Thursday, April 9
Read More Friday, April 10
Read More Saturday, April 11
Read More Sunday, April 12
Read More Monday, April 13
Read More Tuesday, April 14
Read More Wednesday, April 15
Read More Thursday, April 16
Read More Friday, April 17
Read More Saturday, April 18
Read More Sunday, April 19
Read More Monday, April 20
Read More Tuesday, April 21
Read More Wednesday, April 22
Read More Thursday, April 23
Read More Friday, April 24
Read More Saturday, April 25
Read More Sunday, April 26
Read More Monday, April 27
Read More Tuesday, April 28
Read More Wednesday, April 29
Read More Thursday, April 30
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/26/20  1:15PM

25% Season Pass Savings Extended Through April 30th Learn More »

Looking through heart shaped railing at ski slope
Sunday, March 15th was a great Final Day with sun and snow! We were happy to see so many of you happy and enjoying the fun out here! We are now closed for the off-season and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for another fun season! We'll look forward to you joining us again for what will be our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21... Continue Reading Blog: "Thank You For Another Fun Season"

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Late March.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: Unavailable Per Governor Order >>Contact Us
Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes:
  N/A

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Online Reservations Required. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead. Offering Glow Tubing Beginning at Dark Each Night The Tubing Park Is Open.

Full Report        WEB CAMS