Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

June 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Read More Monday, June 1
Read More Tuesday, June 2
Read More Wednesday, June 3
Read More Thursday, June 4
Read More Friday, June 5
Read More Saturday, June 6
Read More Sunday, June 7
Read More Monday, June 8
Read More Tuesday, June 9
Read More Wednesday, June 10
Read More Thursday, June 11
Read More Friday, June 12
Read More Saturday, June 13
Read More Sunday, June 14
Read More Monday, June 15
Read More Tuesday, June 16
Read More Wednesday, June 17
Read More Thursday, June 18
Read More Friday, June 19
Read More Saturday, June 20
Read More Sunday, June 21
Read More Monday, June 22
Read More Tuesday, June 23
Read More Wednesday, June 24
Read More Thursday, June 25
Read More Friday, June 26
Read More Saturday, June 27
Read More Sunday, June 28
Read More Monday, June 29
Read More Tuesday, June 30
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS