Updated:  8/14/19 4:00PM
It was another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Labor Day Pre-Season Blow-Out Sale
One Day Only
Saturday, August 31st
See Discounts
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

June 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, June 1
Read More Sunday, June 2
Read More Monday, June 3
Read More Tuesday, June 4
Read More Wednesday, June 5
Read More Thursday, June 6
Read More Friday, June 7
Read More Saturday, June 8
Read More Sunday, June 9
Read More Monday, June 10
Read More Tuesday, June 11
Read More Wednesday, June 12
Read More Thursday, June 13
Read More Friday, June 14
Read More Saturday, June 15
Read More Sunday, June 16
Read More Monday, June 17
Read More Tuesday, June 18
Read More Wednesday, June 19
Read More Thursday, June 20
Read More Friday, June 21
Read More Saturday, June 22
Read More Sunday, June 23
Read More Monday, June 24
Read More Tuesday, June 25
Read More Wednesday, June 26
Read More Thursday, June 27
Read More Friday, June 28
Read More Saturday, June 29
Read More Sunday, June 30
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy