Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

March 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, March 1
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, March 2
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, March 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, March 4
Read More Tuesday, March 5
Read More Wednesday, March 6
Read More Thursday, March 7
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sold Out
Read More Friday, March 8
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, March 9
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, March 10
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
No Glow Tubing
Read More Monday, March 11
Read More Tuesday, March 12
Read More Wednesday, March 13
Read More Thursday, March 14
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Friday, March 15
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Saturday, March 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, March 17
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
No Glow Tubing
Read More Monday, March 18
Read More Tuesday, March 19
Read More Wednesday, March 20
Read More Thursday, March 21
Read More Friday, March 22
Read More Saturday, March 23
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
2 Hour Ticket $20
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 24
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
(Final Day)
2 Hour Ticket $20
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, March 25
Read More Tuesday, March 26
Read More Wednesday, March 27
Read More Thursday, March 28
Read More Friday, March 29
Read More Saturday, March 30
Read More Sunday, March 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS