Hours & Rates

TUBING PARK OPENING DAY Set for Friday, Dec. 14th at 5PM
Tickets go on-sale beginning every Monday morning for the next two weeks of available dates.
Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Glow Tubing Offered Nightly Thurs.- Sun. each and every week, plus on Peak Days (see calendar below): These are the same 2hr Snow Tubing Ticket products, only please select time slots after dusk/dark.

Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Age 5 & Under  Save $10
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

November 2018

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
Read More Thursday, November 1
Read More Friday, November 2
Read More Saturday, November 3
Read More Sunday, November 4
Read More Monday, November 5
Read More Tuesday, November 6
Read More Wednesday, November 7
Read More Thursday, November 8
Read More Friday, November 9
Read More Saturday, November 10
Read More Sunday, November 11
Read More Monday, November 12
Read More Tuesday, November 13
Read More Wednesday, November 14
Read More Thursday, November 15
Read More Friday, November 16
Read More Saturday, November 17
Read More Sunday, November 18
Read More Monday, November 19
Read More Tuesday, November 20
Read More Wednesday, November 21
Read More Thursday, November 22
Read More Friday, November 23
Read More Saturday, November 24
Read More Sunday, November 25
Read More Monday, November 26
Read More Tuesday, November 27
Read More Wednesday, November 28
Read More Thursday, November 29
Read More Friday, November 30
 

Hours
Thursday  5:00PM- 9:00PM
Friday  5:00PM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Monday - Thursday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Friday  9:00AM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Christmas Eve (12/24/18): 9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18): Closed

Unlimited Tubing Season Pass $120

Add-On to Ski Pass $60

BUY NOw: Tubing Season Passes

PRIVATE Tubing PARK RENTALs only*

3hr Sessions Booked:
Monday- Wednesday Anytime
Thursday & Most Fridays Until 4PM

Private Park Rentals

Copyright © 2018 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

 Updated: 12/15/18  6:45AM
Kick-Off Weekend is under way on the Slopes and in the Tubing Park w/Glow Tubing! Holding normal hours across the resort throughout the weekend and beyond...

Slope Hours:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours:  9AM- MIDNIGHT
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
 Holding a deep base of snow for you to come have fun. The warm temps won't impact the deep base of snow across the Resort! Machine groomed and edge to edge coverage.

WEB CAMS