Updated: 11/30/20 7:53PM
Natural Snow back in the air today and beginning to stick, becoming snow covered by late evening. More to come and temps forecasted to dip into snowmaking range! We’re excited to get things going around here!! Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21! Grab your Season Pass and be ready for fresh air and fun on the Slopes!

Winter Employment - Apply Now to be part of our Snow Trails Team

Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 9AM - 4PM
Questions? Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

 - Once Opening Day Is Set DATES & TIMES Will Be In The Calendar Below -

Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions Sell-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

November 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, November 1
Read More Monday, November 2
Read More Tuesday, November 3
Read More Wednesday, November 4
Read More Thursday, November 5
Read More Friday, November 6
Read More Saturday, November 7
Read More Sunday, November 8
Read More Monday, November 9
Read More Tuesday, November 10
Read More Wednesday, November 11
Read More Thursday, November 12
Read More Friday, November 13
Read More Saturday, November 14
Read More Sunday, November 15
Read More Monday, November 16
Read More Tuesday, November 17
Read More Wednesday, November 18
Read More Thursday, November 19
Read More Friday, November 20
Read More Saturday, November 21
Read More Sunday, November 22
Read More Monday, November 23
Read More Tuesday, November 24
Read More Wednesday, November 25
Read More Thursday, November 26
Read More Friday, November 27
Read More Saturday, November 28
Read More Sunday, November 29
Read More Monday, November 30
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 11/30/20 7:53PM
Natural Snow back in the air today and beginning to stick, becoming snow covered by late evening. More to come and temps forecasted to dip into snowmaking range! We’re excited to get things going around here!! Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21! Grab your Season Pass and be ready for fresh air and fun on the Slopes!

Winter Employment - Apply Now to be part of our Snow Trails Team

Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 9AM - 4PM
Questions? Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS