Snow Report
Updated: 3/21/21 6:48P
M
It was a beautiful Bonus Weekend with mild temps and sunny days! We're always so happy to see everyone lapping the slopes and having a great time! From all of us here at Snow Trails, thank you for joining us to make it an incredibly fun and memorable 60th Anniversary Winter Season Skiing, Snowboarding, and Snow Tubing with Glow Tubing! We are now closed for the Off-Season and excited for next Season already!! Don’t forget to take advantage of Season Pass Savings through tonight and no Locker Clean-Out if you renew yours now for next Season. Details» Off-Season Now
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March
Slope Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Vertical Descent Tubing Park IS Now Closed For The Off-Season
Thanks to All Who Joined us This Season!!

during our winter Season:
Snow Tubing Offered Every Thursday-Sunday & Peak Days

Online Reservations REquired For TUBING

Tickets are released each Monday at 11AM and available through the 2nd weekend. 
Sessions Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.

 Only two weeks of Reservations are available at any time. 

To increase your chances of getting tickets please create your account ahead of time and be logged in.
Tickets are not guaranteed if they are in your cart but when the transaction completes.

 Our Season Usually Ends in mid-March
Online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
The same 2hr Tubing Tickets are used for Glow Tubing, and it begins after twilight each and every night the Tubing Park is open.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 
Discounts Do Not Apply For Tubing. Sold as 2hr Tubing Tickets.
Quantity of Tubes Limited. Last ticket sold 2hrs prior to closing time.
Wait times increase during peak times and on Peak Days.

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

May 2021

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, May 1
Read More Sunday, May 2
Read More Monday, May 3
Read More Tuesday, May 4
Read More Wednesday, May 5
Read More Thursday, May 6
Read More Friday, May 7
Read More Saturday, May 8
Read More Sunday, May 9
Read More Monday, May 10
Read More Tuesday, May 11
Read More Wednesday, May 12
Read More Thursday, May 13
Read More Friday, May 14
Read More Saturday, May 15
Read More Sunday, May 16
Read More Monday, May 17
Read More Tuesday, May 18
Read More Wednesday, May 19
Read More Thursday, May 20
Read More Friday, May 21
Read More Saturday, May 22
Read More Sunday, May 23
Read More Monday, May 24
Read More Tuesday, May 25
Read More Wednesday, May 26
Read More Thursday, May 27
Read More Friday, May 28
Read More Saturday, May 29
Read More Sunday, May 30
Read More Monday, May 31
 

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 3/21/21 6:48P
M
It was a beautiful Bonus Weekend with mild temps and sunny days! We're always so happy to see everyone lapping the slopes and having a great time! From all of us here at Snow Trails, thank you for joining us to make it an incredibly fun and memorable 60th Anniversary Winter Season Skiing, Snowboarding, and Snow Tubing with Glow Tubing! We are now closed for the Off-Season and excited for next Season already!! Don’t forget to take advantage of Season Pass Savings through tonight and no Locker Clean-Out if you renew yours now for next Season. Details» Off-Season Now
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March
Slope Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Now Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS