Hours & Rates

TUBING PARK OPENING DAY Set for Friday, Dec. 14th at 5PM
Tickets go on-sale beginning every Monday morning for the next two weeks of available dates.
Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Glow Tubing Offered Nightly Thurs.- Sun. each and every week, plus on Peak Days (see calendar below): These are the same 2hr Snow Tubing Ticket products, only please select time slots after dusk/dark.

Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Age 5 & Under  Save $10
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

December 2018

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, December 1
Read More Sunday, December 2
Read More Monday, December 3
Read More Tuesday, December 4
Read More Wednesday, December 5
Read More Thursday, December 6
Read More Friday, December 7
Read More Saturday, December 8
Read More Sunday, December 9
Read More Monday, December 10
Read More Tuesday, December 11
Read More Wednesday, December 12
Read More Thursday, December 13
Private Event
Staff Training
Read More Friday, December 14
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 15
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, December 17
Read More Tuesday, December 18
Read More Wednesday, December 19
Read More Thursday, December 20
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Friday, December 21
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 22
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, December 24
9:00AM - 5:00PM
X-Mas Eve
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Tuesday, December 25
Closed
Read More Wednesday, December 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Thursday, December 27
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Friday, December 28
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Saturday, December 29
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, December 30
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Glow Tubing
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, December 31
9:00AM - 1:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Buy One Get One Free Special 9PM to 1AM
 

Hours
Thursday  5:00PM- 9:00PM
Friday  5:00PM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Monday - Thursday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Friday  9:00AM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Christmas Eve (12/24/18): 9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18): Closed

Unlimited Tubing Season Pass $120

Add-On to Ski Pass $60

BUY NOw: Tubing Season Passes

PRIVATE Tubing PARK RENTALs only*

3hr Sessions Booked:
Monday- Wednesday Anytime
Thursday & Most Fridays Until 4PM

Private Park Rentals

Copyright © 2018 Snow Trails. All rights reserved.

 Updated: 12/9/18  6:34AM
The wait is over!! We have officially opened the Slopes for our 58th Season! 

Slope Hours:  9:00AM - 9:00PM
(Suspending Operations Dec. 10th- 13th
Reopening Dec. 14th 10AM- MIDNIGHT)
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours:  Opening Day Friday, December 14th 5PM- MIDNIGHT
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Groomed
Notes:
  Fresh snow made across the resort last night! The skiing is great and the sun is going to be out again!! Does it get any better? Snowmaking will continue as temps allow. Terrain Park features are set on the Possum slope.

WEB CAMS