Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below. Dates Unavailable Until Opening Day Is Set. Please Check Back.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

November 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, November 1
Read More Saturday, November 2
Read More Sunday, November 3
Read More Monday, November 4
Read More Tuesday, November 5
Read More Wednesday, November 6
Read More Thursday, November 7
Read More Friday, November 8
Read More Saturday, November 9
Read More Sunday, November 10
Read More Monday, November 11
Read More Tuesday, November 12
Read More Wednesday, November 13
Read More Thursday, November 14
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, November 15
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, November 16
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Sunday, November 17
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Monday, November 18
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Tuesday, November 19
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Wednesday, November 20
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Thursday, November 21
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, November 22
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, November 23
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Sunday, November 24
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Monday, November 25
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Tuesday, November 26
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Wednesday, November 27
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Thursday, November 28
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, November 29
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, November 30
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS