Snow Report
Updated: 3/4/21 5
:45AM
In an effort to provide you the best experience, from our Parking Lot to the Slopes, we require Advanced Bookings Online for Daily Lift Tickets to join us for Skiing and Snowboarding. No Walk-Up purchases day of. Season Passholders are not required to Book in Advance. We look forward to more fun and great memories with you in this, our 60th Anniversary Season!
Please Review: COVID-19 Safe Season Plans
Slope Hours
Thursday, Mar. 4th:  10AM - 9PM
Advanced Bookings Required » Lift Ticket Hours/Rates
Tubing Hours
Thursday Mar. 4th:  5PM - 10PM
Online Reservations Required » Tubing Ticket Hours/Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March.
Snow Surface Conditions:
The snow will start firm and soften during the day, Groomed.
 Notes:  Alpine Park is open after a rebuild, The Woods is open after being reworked. Rustler Jump Line is closed 3/4 and 3/5 for Slopestyle build, open Saturday after Comp ends. Skier/Boarder Cross Course on skiers right of Timberline.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Snow Tubing Offered Every Thursday-Sunday & Peak Days

Online Reservations REquired For TUBING

Tickets are released each Monday at 11AM and available through the 2nd weekend. 
Sessions Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.

 

 Only two weeks of Reservations are available at any time. 

To increase your chances of getting tickets please create your account ahead of time and be logged in.
Tickets are not guaranteed if they are in your cart but when the transaction completes.

Date of Reservation VisitTickets Go On Sale...
March 11th thru 14th (Thurs-Sun)March 1st at 11AM
March 18th thru 21st (Thurs-Sun)   To Be Decided. Please Check Back
March 25th thru 28th (Thurs-Sun) To Be Decided. Please Check Back

 Our Season Usually Ends in mid-March
Online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
The same 2hr Tubing Tickets are used for Glow Tubing, and it begins after twilight each and every night the Tubing Park is open.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 
Discounts Do Not Apply For Tubing. Sold as 2hr Tubing Tickets.
Quantity of Tubes Limited. Last ticket sold 2hrs prior to closing time.
Wait times increase during peak times and on Peak Days.

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

March 2021

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Read More Monday, March 1
Read More Tuesday, March 2
Read More Wednesday, March 3
Read More Thursday, March 4
5:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Friday, March 5
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Saturday, March 6
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Sunday, March 7
9:00AM - 10:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Monday, March 8
Read More Tuesday, March 9
Read More Wednesday, March 10
Read More Thursday, March 11
5:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Friday, March 12
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Saturday, March 13
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing Begins at Twilight
Read More Sunday, March 14
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, March 15
Read More Tuesday, March 16
Read More Wednesday, March 17
Read More Thursday, March 18
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Friday, March 19
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Saturday, March 20
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Sunday, March 21
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Monday, March 22
Read More Tuesday, March 23
Read More Wednesday, March 24
Read More Thursday, March 25
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Friday, March 26
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Saturday, March 27
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Sunday, March 28
Tentative
Please Check Back
Read More Monday, March 29
Read More Tuesday, March 30
Read More Wednesday, March 31
 

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 3/4/21 5
:45AM
In an effort to provide you the best experience, from our Parking Lot to the Slopes, we require Advanced Bookings Online for Daily Lift Tickets to join us for Skiing and Snowboarding. No Walk-Up purchases day of. Season Passholders are not required to Book in Advance. We look forward to more fun and great memories with you in this, our 60th Anniversary Season!
Please Review: COVID-19 Safe Season Plans
Slope Hours
Thursday, Mar. 4th:  10AM - 9PM
Advanced Bookings Required » Lift Ticket Hours/Rates
Tubing Hours
Thursday Mar. 4th:  5PM - 10PM
Online Reservations Required » Tubing Ticket Hours/Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December into March.
Snow Surface Conditions:
The snow will start firm and soften during the day, Groomed.
 Notes:  Alpine Park is open after a rebuild, The Woods is open after being reworked. Rustler Jump Line is closed 3/4 and 3/5 for Slopestyle build, open Saturday after Comp ends. Skier/Boarder Cross Course on skiers right of Timberline.

Full Report        WEB CAMS