Updated: 1/21/19 6:05AM
Extend hours on MLK Monday - Opening Slopes and Tubing Park at 9AM.
Slope Hours:
1/21/19:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
1/21/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
  All trails are open and all lifts are available as needed. The conditions are great, over a foot of snow fell this weekend!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Tickets go on-sale beginning every Monday by 11AM through the following two weekends
Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Glow Tubing Offered Nightly Thurs.- Sun. each and every week, plus on Peak Days (see calendar below): These are the same 2hr Snow Tubing Ticket products - simply select evening time slots.

Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Age 5 & Under  Save $10
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

January 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Wednesday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Thursday, January 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 4
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 5
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 6
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 7
Read More Tuesday, January 8
Read More Wednesday, January 9
Read More Thursday, January 10
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 11
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 12
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 13
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 14
Read More Tuesday, January 15
Read More Wednesday, January 16
Read More Thursday, January 17
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 18
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 19
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 21
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, January 22
Read More Wednesday, January 23
Read More Thursday, January 24
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Will Tube For Food
BOGO 2 Hour Tickets $25
5 & Under Save $10
w/Glow Tubing
Read More Friday, January 25
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Will Tube For Food
BOGO 2 Hour Tickets $25
5 & Under Save $10
w/Glow Tubing
Read More Saturday, January 26
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 27
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 28
Read More Tuesday, January 29
Read More Wednesday, January 30
Read More Thursday, January 31
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
 

Hours
Thursday  5:00PM- 9:00PM
Friday  5:00PM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Monday - Thursday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Friday  9:00AM- Midnight
Saturday  9:00AM- Midnight
Sunday  9:00AM- 9:00PM
Christmas Eve (12/24/18): 9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18): Closed

Unlimited Tubing Season Pass $120

Add-On to Ski Pass $60

BUY NOw: Tubing Season Passes

PRIVATE Tubing PARK RENTALs only*

3hr Sessions Booked:
Monday- Wednesday Anytime
Thursday & Most Fridays Until 4PM

Private Park Rentals

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 1/21/19 6:05AM
Extend hours on MLK Monday - Opening Slopes and Tubing Park at 9AM.
Slope Hours:
1/21/19:  9AM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
1/21/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed powder, machine groomed
Notes:
  All trails are open and all lifts are available as needed. The conditions are great, over a foot of snow fell this weekend!

Full Report        WEB CAMS