Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
Bonus Weekend Savings (Final Day March 24th)
2hr Tubing Ticket
  $20 (Reg. $25)
Ages 5 & Under  $10 (Reg. $15)
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

March 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, March 1
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, March 2
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, March 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, March 4
Read More Tuesday, March 5
Read More Wednesday, March 6
Read More Thursday, March 7
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sold Out
Read More Friday, March 8
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, March 9
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, March 10
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
No Glow Tubing
Read More Monday, March 11
Read More Tuesday, March 12
Read More Wednesday, March 13
Read More Thursday, March 14
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Friday, March 15
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Saturday, March 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, March 17
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
No Glow Tubing
Read More Monday, March 18
Read More Tuesday, March 19
Read More Wednesday, March 20
Read More Thursday, March 21
Read More Friday, March 22
Read More Saturday, March 23
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
2 Hour Ticket $20
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 24
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
(Final Day)
2 Hour Ticket $20
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Monday, March 25
Read More Tuesday, March 26
Read More Wednesday, March 27
Read More Thursday, March 28
Read More Friday, March 29
Read More Saturday, March 30
Read More Sunday, March 31
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS