Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

August 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, August 1
Read More Sunday, August 2
Read More Monday, August 3
Read More Tuesday, August 4
Read More Wednesday, August 5
Read More Thursday, August 6
Read More Friday, August 7
Read More Saturday, August 8
Read More Sunday, August 9
Read More Monday, August 10
Read More Tuesday, August 11
Read More Wednesday, August 12
Read More Thursday, August 13
Read More Friday, August 14
Read More Saturday, August 15
Read More Sunday, August 16
Read More Monday, August 17
Read More Tuesday, August 18
Read More Wednesday, August 19
Read More Thursday, August 20
Read More Friday, August 21
Read More Saturday, August 22
Read More Sunday, August 23
Read More Monday, August 24
Read More Tuesday, August 25
Read More Wednesday, August 26
Read More Thursday, August 27
Read More Friday, August 28
Read More Saturday, August 29
Read More Sunday, August 30
Read More Monday, August 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS