Updated:  1/17/20 6:05AM
Peak hours and rates in effect today through Monday. There's fun to be had out here! Happy to see temps for Snowmaking back last night and for the next several days - hallelujah!!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM-12AM
Surface Conditions: Machine made, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Peak hours and rates in effect today through Monday. The base has held-up and the Snowmaking Crew is prepared to get back at it every chance they get!! 
The Park Crew has features set on Rustler and it will open around noon today.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 12AM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.
Online Reservations required.

For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Beginning each Monday at 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

July 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
Read More Monday, July 1
Read More Tuesday, July 2
Read More Wednesday, July 3
Read More Thursday, July 4
Read More Friday, July 5
Read More Saturday, July 6
Read More Sunday, July 7
Read More Monday, July 8
Read More Tuesday, July 9
Read More Wednesday, July 10
Read More Thursday, July 11
Read More Friday, July 12
Read More Saturday, July 13
Read More Sunday, July 14
Read More Monday, July 15
Read More Tuesday, July 16
Read More Wednesday, July 17
Read More Thursday, July 18
Read More Friday, July 19
Read More Saturday, July 20
Read More Sunday, July 21
Read More Monday, July 22
Read More Tuesday, July 23
Read More Wednesday, July 24
Read More Thursday, July 25
Read More Friday, July 26
Read More Saturday, July 27
Read More Sunday, July 28
Read More Monday, July 29
Read More Tuesday, July 30
Read More Wednesday, July 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  1/17/20 6:05AM
Peak hours and rates in effect today through Monday. There's fun to be had out here! Happy to see temps for Snowmaking back last night and for the next several days - hallelujah!!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM-12AM
Surface Conditions: Machine made, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Peak hours and rates in effect today through Monday. The base has held-up and the Snowmaking Crew is prepared to get back at it every chance they get!! 
The Park Crew has features set on Rustler and it will open around noon today.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 12AM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS