Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

May 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, May 1
Read More Thursday, May 2
Read More Friday, May 3
Read More Saturday, May 4
Read More Sunday, May 5
Read More Monday, May 6
Read More Tuesday, May 7
Read More Wednesday, May 8
Read More Thursday, May 9
Read More Friday, May 10
Read More Saturday, May 11
Read More Sunday, May 12
Read More Monday, May 13
Read More Tuesday, May 14
Read More Wednesday, May 15
Read More Thursday, May 16
Read More Friday, May 17
Read More Saturday, May 18
Read More Sunday, May 19
Read More Monday, May 20
Read More Tuesday, May 21
Read More Wednesday, May 22
Read More Thursday, May 23
Read More Friday, May 24
Read More Saturday, May 25
Read More Sunday, May 26
Read More Monday, May 27
Read More Tuesday, May 28
Read More Wednesday, May 29
Read More Thursday, May 30
Read More Friday, May 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and Summer Event RentalsSnow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS