Updated:  2/26/20  6:30AM
With inclement weather forecasted, we will Suspend Operations today, February 26th. We will reopen Thursday with the Slopes at 10AM and the Tubing Park at 5PM. Thankful to see temps forecasted to dip back into the teens Thursday night to resume snowmaking for a great weekend ahead! As always, we’ll start it off Friday night with the Slopes and Tubing Park staying open until Midnight, with Live Music in The Snowflake Loft. We hope you can join us for another fun event this Saturday, with our Leap Day Party taking place at 6PM on the Party Plaza and base area of Mt. Mansfield.
>>Slope Hours & Rates
 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! The Woods Terrain Park is top to bottom full of features. Alpine Terrain Park
 and Terrainasaurus Parks are rebuilt and open.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Thursday - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open

Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

March 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, March 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, March 2
Read More Tuesday, March 3
Read More Wednesday, March 4
Read More Thursday, March 5
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, March 6
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, March 7
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, March 8
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, March 9
Read More Tuesday, March 10
Read More Wednesday, March 11
Read More Thursday, March 12
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, March 13
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, March 14
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, March 15
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, March 16
Read More Tuesday, March 17
Read More Wednesday, March 18
Read More Thursday, March 19
Read More Friday, March 20
Read More Saturday, March 21
Read More Sunday, March 22
Read More Monday, March 23
Read More Tuesday, March 24
Read More Wednesday, March 25
Read More Thursday, March 26
Read More Friday, March 27
Read More Saturday, March 28
Read More Sunday, March 29
Read More Monday, March 30
Read More Tuesday, March 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  2/26/20  6:30AM
With inclement weather forecasted, we will Suspend Operations today, February 26th. We will reopen Thursday with the Slopes at 10AM and the Tubing Park at 5PM. Thankful to see temps forecasted to dip back into the teens Thursday night to resume snowmaking for a great weekend ahead! As always, we’ll start it off Friday night with the Slopes and Tubing Park staying open until Midnight, with Live Music in The Snowflake Loft. We hope you can join us for another fun event this Saturday, with our Leap Day Party taking place at 6PM on the Party Plaza and base area of Mt. Mansfield.
>>Slope Hours & Rates
 Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Surface Conditions: Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
           Notes:
  100% of Trails & Lifts are available! The Woods Terrain Park is top to bottom full of features. Alpine Terrain Park
 and Terrainasaurus Parks are rebuilt and open.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
Thursday - Sunday
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open

Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS