Updated:  3/26/20  1:15PM

25% Season Pass Savings Extended Through April 30th Learn More »

Looking through heart shaped railing at ski slope
Sunday, March 15th was a great Final Day with sun and snow! We were happy to see so many of you happy and enjoying the fun out here! We are now closed for the off-season and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for another fun season! We'll look forward to you joining us again for what will be our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21... Continue Reading Blog: "Thank You For Another Fun Season"

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Late March.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: Unavailable Per Governor Order >>Contact Us
Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes:
  N/A

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Online Reservations Required. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead. Offering Glow Tubing Beginning at Dark Each Night The Tubing Park Is Open.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

February 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, February 1
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, February 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 3
Read More Tuesday, February 4
Read More Wednesday, February 5
Read More Thursday, February 6
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, February 7
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, February 8
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, February 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 10
Read More Tuesday, February 11
Read More Wednesday, February 12
Read More Thursday, February 13
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, February 14
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, February 15
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, February 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, February 18
Read More Wednesday, February 19
Read More Thursday, February 20
Tubing Will Be Unavailable This Thursday to Allow For Snowmaking
Read More Friday, February 21
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, February 22
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, February 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 24
Read More Tuesday, February 25
Read More Wednesday, February 26
Read More Thursday, February 27
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, February 28
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, February 29
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/26/20  1:15PM

25% Season Pass Savings Extended Through April 30th Learn More »

Looking through heart shaped railing at ski slope
Sunday, March 15th was a great Final Day with sun and snow! We were happy to see so many of you happy and enjoying the fun out here! We are now closed for the off-season and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for another fun season! We'll look forward to you joining us again for what will be our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21... Continue Reading Blog: "Thank You For Another Fun Season"

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Late March.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: Unavailable Per Governor Order >>Contact Us
Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes:
  N/A

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Online Reservations Required. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead. Offering Glow Tubing Beginning at Dark Each Night The Tubing Park Is Open.

Full Report        WEB CAMS