Updated:  1/20/20 2:12PM
 Peak hours and rates in effect today. Sun and Snow for you to have fun on this holiday!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Packed powder, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Snowmaking temps are holding for round-the-clock snowmaking. Thankful to have the area looking and skiing great! 
There may be delayed openings on some slopes and lifts as the crew works on moving snow and getting lifts moving after cold temps last night.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 9PM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.
Online Reservations required.

For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Beginning each Monday at 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

February 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
Read More Saturday, February 1
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, February 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 3
Read More Tuesday, February 4
Read More Wednesday, February 5
Read More Thursday, February 6
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, February 7
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, February 8
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, February 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 10
Read More Tuesday, February 11
Read More Wednesday, February 12
Read More Thursday, February 13
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, February 14
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, February 15
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, February 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, February 18
Read More Wednesday, February 19
Read More Thursday, February 20
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, February 21
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, February 22
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, February 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, February 24
Read More Tuesday, February 25
Read More Wednesday, February 26
Read More Thursday, February 27
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, February 28
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, February 29
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  1/20/20 2:12PM
 Peak hours and rates in effect today. Sun and Snow for you to have fun on this holiday!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Packed powder, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Snowmaking temps are holding for round-the-clock snowmaking. Thankful to have the area looking and skiing great! 
There may be delayed openings on some slopes and lifts as the crew works on moving snow and getting lifts moving after cold temps last night.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 9PM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS