Updated:  1/20/20 2:12PM
 Peak hours and rates in effect today. Sun and Snow for you to have fun on this holiday!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Packed powder, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Snowmaking temps are holding for round-the-clock snowmaking. Thankful to have the area looking and skiing great! 
There may be delayed openings on some slopes and lifts as the crew works on moving snow and getting lifts moving after cold temps last night.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 9PM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.
Online Reservations required.

For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Beginning each Monday at 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

December 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, December 1
Read More Monday, December 2
Read More Tuesday, December 3
Read More Wednesday, December 4
Read More Thursday, December 5
Read More Friday, December 6
Read More Saturday, December 7
Read More Sunday, December 8
Read More Monday, December 9
Read More Tuesday, December 10
Read More Wednesday, December 11
Read More Thursday, December 12
Read More Friday, December 13
Read More Saturday, December 14
Read More Sunday, December 15
Read More Monday, December 16
Read More Tuesday, December 17
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Wednesday, December 18
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Thursday, December 19
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Friday, December 20
Will Not Be Available. Please Check Back For Opening Day Announcement.
Read More Saturday, December 21
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, December 22
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, December 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, December 24
9:00AM - 5:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Read More Wednesday, December 25
Closed for Christmas
Read More Thursday, December 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, December 27
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, December 28
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, December 29
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, December 30
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, December 31
9:00AM - 1:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  1/20/20 2:12PM
 Peak hours and rates in effect today. Sun and Snow for you to have fun on this holiday!
>>Slope Hours & Rates
9AM- 9PM
Surface Conditions: Packed powder, Machine groomed
           Notes:
  Snowmaking temps are holding for round-the-clock snowmaking. Thankful to have the area looking and skiing great! 
There may be delayed openings on some slopes and lifts as the crew works on moving snow and getting lifts moving after cold temps last night.
>>Tubing Hours & Rates
9AM - 9PM
Offering Glow Tubing Each Night Tubing Is Open
Reserve Your Tubes Online. Many Sessions Do Sell-Out Fast. Please Plan Ahead.
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.

Full Report        WEB CAMS