Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

October 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
Read More Thursday, October 1
Read More Friday, October 2
Read More Saturday, October 3
Read More Sunday, October 4
Read More Monday, October 5
Read More Tuesday, October 6
Read More Wednesday, October 7
Read More Thursday, October 8
Read More Friday, October 9
Read More Saturday, October 10
Read More Sunday, October 11
Read More Monday, October 12
Read More Tuesday, October 13
Read More Wednesday, October 14
Read More Thursday, October 15
Read More Friday, October 16
Read More Saturday, October 17
Read More Sunday, October 18
Read More Monday, October 19
Read More Tuesday, October 20
Read More Wednesday, October 21
Read More Thursday, October 22
Read More Friday, October 23
Read More Saturday, October 24
Read More Sunday, October 25
Read More Monday, October 26
Read More Tuesday, October 27
Read More Wednesday, October 28
Read More Thursday, October 29
Read More Friday, October 30
Read More Saturday, October 31

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS