Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below. Dates Unavailable Until Opening Day Is Set. Please Check Back.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

October 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, October 1
Read More Wednesday, October 2
Read More Thursday, October 3
Read More Friday, October 4
Read More Saturday, October 5
Read More Sunday, October 6
Read More Monday, October 7
Read More Tuesday, October 8
Read More Wednesday, October 9
Read More Thursday, October 10
Read More Friday, October 11
Read More Saturday, October 12
Read More Sunday, October 13
Read More Monday, October 14
Read More Tuesday, October 15
Read More Wednesday, October 16
Read More Thursday, October 17
Read More Friday, October 18
Read More Saturday, October 19
Read More Sunday, October 20
Read More Monday, October 21
Read More Tuesday, October 22
Read More Wednesday, October 23
Read More Thursday, October 24
Read More Friday, October 25
Read More Saturday, October 26
Read More Sunday, October 27
Read More Monday, October 28
Read More Tuesday, October 29
Read More Wednesday, October 30
Read More Thursday, October 31
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  11/15/19 7:42AM

Opening Day - Slopes Only - Announced:

Snow Trails 59th Season Opening Day for Skiing and Snowboarding will be Friday, November 22, 2019 3PM- 9PM. 
We are targeting Opening Day for Vertical Descent Tubing Park to tentatively be Friday, December 13th at... Read More

Our Earliest Snowmaking Campaign in our History has piles of snow building and we'll continue as temps allow. We're loving the four inches of natural snow that came through with the first significant snow storm of the pre-season this week. We're off to a great start and excited for Opening Day!
PHONES DOWN:  The best way to get ahold of us is to...
Please Contact Us Here
Slope Hours
N/A
Opening Day Friday, November 22nd 3PM- 9PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A
Opening Day 
Tentatively Friday, December 13th 5PM- Midnight
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  Snowmaking, Stockpiling
Notes:
  Looking forward to you joining us soon for our 59th Winter Season 2019-'20!

Full Report        WEB CAMS