Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

October 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, October 1
Read More Wednesday, October 2
Read More Thursday, October 3
Read More Friday, October 4
Read More Saturday, October 5
Read More Sunday, October 6
Read More Monday, October 7
Read More Tuesday, October 8
Read More Wednesday, October 9
Read More Thursday, October 10
Read More Friday, October 11
Read More Saturday, October 12
Read More Sunday, October 13
Read More Monday, October 14
Read More Tuesday, October 15
Read More Wednesday, October 16
Read More Thursday, October 17
Read More Friday, October 18
Read More Saturday, October 19
Read More Sunday, October 20
Read More Monday, October 21
Read More Tuesday, October 22
Read More Wednesday, October 23
Read More Thursday, October 24
Read More Friday, October 25
Read More Saturday, October 26
Read More Sunday, October 27
Read More Monday, October 28
Read More Tuesday, October 29
Read More Wednesday, October 30
Read More Thursday, October 31
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS