Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

Online Reservations required

Beginning each Monday by 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.
Snow Tubing OFFERED EVERY THURSday- SUNday & PEAK DAYS
Sessions are Selling-out fast. Please plan ahead.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Tickets Online to reserve your time slot.
Sessions sell-out quickly and online reservations are the best way to offer you a great experience and guarantee snow tubes will be available for you.
Have Other Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
For Hours & Rates, please See Calendar Below.
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please Tap a Date below to see details.

 
 

January 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Thursday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 3
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 4
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, January 5
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 6
Read More Tuesday, January 7
Read More Wednesday, January 8
Read More Thursday, January 9
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, January 10
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, January 11
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, January 12
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 13
Read More Tuesday, January 14
Read More Wednesday, January 15
Read More Thursday, January 16
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, January 17
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 18
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, January 19
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, January 21
Read More Wednesday, January 22
Read More Thursday, January 23
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, January 24
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Saturday, January 25
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Sunday, January 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 27
Read More Tuesday, January 28
Read More Wednesday, January 29
Read More Thursday, January 30
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
Read More Friday, January 31
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @7PM
 

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 9/24/20 5:38PM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Extended Through September 30th
Plus Learn About Your "Fun Guarantee"
DETAILS HERE »

Hi there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the transition from warmer days to cooler nights as we get into Fall - it won't be long now ;-) Please know we are currently closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21! Check-out on-going Improvements for this Winter.
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS