Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below. Now targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Opening Day. Please Check Back.
Tickets are not available for purchase yet. Once Opening Day is confirmed, Tickets will be available for purchase. Weekly from then on, beginning each Monday at 11AM Tickets will become available for purchase through the following two weekends.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

January 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
Read More Wednesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Thursday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 3
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 4
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 5
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 6
Read More Tuesday, January 7
Read More Wednesday, January 8
Read More Thursday, January 9
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 10
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 11
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 12
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 13
Read More Tuesday, January 14
Read More Wednesday, January 15
Read More Thursday, January 16
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 17
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 18
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 19
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, January 21
Read More Wednesday, January 22
Read More Thursday, January 23
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 24
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 25
9:00AM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 26
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 27
Read More Tuesday, January 28
Read More Wednesday, January 29
Read More Thursday, January 30
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 31
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Tentative
Please Check Back
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  12/13/19 7:28AM
Reopening For Kick-Off Weekend and Beyond!
Today 3PM-9PM and Normal Hours Beyond! Slopes Only. Full Report lists Terrain Availability.
 Great snowmaking thanks to temps in the teens! The Snow Cat Groomers were already out pushing and shaping the snow across the slopes for your fun times to begin!
Slope Hours & Rates
Reopening today, December 13th 3PM- 9PM w/Normal Hours & Rates Through Weekend & Beyond
Tubing Hours & Rates
Now Targeting Sat. Dec. 21st for Tubing Opening Day
Tubing Tickets Will Be Available For Purchase Beginning With The Opening Day Announcement - TBD by Dec. 18th

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Powder, Machine Groomed
Notes:
Looking forward to a great afternoon and evening on the slopes.

Full Report        WEB CAMS