Updated:  8/14/19 4:00PM
It was another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Labor Day Pre-Season Blow-Out Sale
One Day Only
Saturday, August 31st
See Discounts
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Rates

For Availability, please See Calendar Below.

Buy Your 2hr Tubing Ticket Online to reserve your time slot.
Some sessions may sell-out.
Still Have Questions? Snow Tubing FAQ

RATES
2hr Tubing Ticket  $25
Ages 5 & Under  $15
Pricing and times are subject to change without notice. No Refunds.
If you have Gift Cards (Snow Bucks), Donation or Hotel Vouchers please call Guest Services 800.OHIO.SKI to make your Reservation. 

BUY tickets now >>

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

January 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, January 1
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Wednesday, January 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Thursday, January 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 4
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 5
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 6
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 7
Read More Tuesday, January 8
Read More Wednesday, January 9
Read More Thursday, January 10
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 11
5:00PM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 12
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 13
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 14
Read More Tuesday, January 15
Read More Wednesday, January 16
Read More Thursday, January 17
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Friday, January 18
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Saturday, January 19
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 20
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 21
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Tuesday, January 22
Read More Wednesday, January 23
Read More Thursday, January 24
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Will Tube For Food
BOGO 2 Hour Tickets $25
5 & Under Save $10
w/Glow Tubing
Read More Friday, January 25
5:00PM - 12:00AM
Will Tube For Food
BOGO 2 Hour Tickets $25
5 & Under Save $10
w/Glow Tubing
Read More Saturday, January 26
9:00AM - 12:00AM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Sunday, January 27
9:00AM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
Read More Monday, January 28
Read More Tuesday, January 29
Read More Wednesday, January 30
Read More Thursday, January 31
5:00PM - 9:00PM
2 Hour Ticket $25
5 & Under Save $10
Glow Tubing begins @6PM
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy