Updated:  2/23/19 6:07AM
The slopes and tubing are open for normal operation during Carnival weekend. The excitement is here for our 58th Annual Ski Carnival Weekend!
Slope Hours
2/22/19:  9AM- Midnight
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
2/22/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Snow, Machine Groomed
Notes:
   The snow is grooming-up well. Starting firm this morning and softening through the day and back to firm this evening. 

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
NEW this Season: Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

*Peak Days
December 24, 2018 thru January 4, 2019,
January 18th- 21st, and February 15th- 18, 2019.
Christmas Eve (12/24/18):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/18):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

BUY TICKETS NOW >>
Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Ski/Snowboard $37
Age 12 & Under - Save $10
Helmet  $10**

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

March 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, March 1
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, March 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, March 4
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, March 5
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, March 6
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, March 7
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, March 8
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, March 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 10
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, March 11
Read More Tuesday, March 12
Read More Wednesday, March 13
Read More Thursday, March 14
Read More Friday, March 15
Read More Saturday, March 16
Read More Sunday, March 17
Read More Monday, March 18
Read More Tuesday, March 19
Read More Wednesday, March 20
Read More Thursday, March 21
Read More Friday, March 22
Read More Saturday, March 23
Read More Sunday, March 24
Read More Monday, March 25
Read More Tuesday, March 26
Read More Wednesday, March 27
Read More Thursday, March 28
Read More Friday, March 29
Read More Saturday, March 30
Read More Sunday, March 31
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  2/23/19 6:07AM
The slopes and tubing are open for normal operation during Carnival weekend. The excitement is here for our 58th Annual Ski Carnival Weekend!
Slope Hours
2/22/19:  9AM- Midnight
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
2/22/19:  9AM - 9PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
>>Glow Tubing Info
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Packed Snow, Machine Groomed
Notes:
   The snow is grooming-up well. Starting firm this morning and softening through the day and back to firm this evening. 

Full Report        WEB CAMS