Snowmaking Begins December 2nd 2020
Updated:
 12/2/20 4:30AM

December is starting off right! Fresh natural snow blanketing the Resort and the first Snowmaking Campaign of our 60th Winter Season has begun! We’re excited to get things going around here!! Snow Trails typical Winter season begins around the second week of December through mid-March. Opening Day still TBD. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21! Grab your Season Pass and be ready for fresh air and fun on the Slopes!

Winter Employment - Apply Now to be part of our Snow Trails Team

Check-out Off-Season Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 9AM - 4PM 
Questions? Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

December 2020

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
Read More Tuesday, December 1
Read More Wednesday, December 2
Read More Thursday, December 3
Read More Friday, December 4
Read More Saturday, December 5
Read More Sunday, December 6
Read More Monday, December 7
Read More Tuesday, December 8
Read More Wednesday, December 9
Read More Thursday, December 10
Read More Friday, December 11
Read More Saturday, December 12
Read More Sunday, December 13
Read More Monday, December 14
Read More Tuesday, December 15
Read More Wednesday, December 16
Read More Thursday, December 17
Read More Friday, December 18
Read More Saturday, December 19
Read More Sunday, December 20
Read More Monday, December 21
Read More Tuesday, December 22
Read More Wednesday, December 23
Read More Thursday, December 24
Read More Friday, December 25
Read More Saturday, December 26
Read More Sunday, December 27
Read More Monday, December 28
Read More Tuesday, December 29
Read More Wednesday, December 30
Read More Thursday, December 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snowmaking Begins December 2nd 2020
Updated:
 12/2/20 4:30AM

December is starting off right! Fresh natural snow blanketing the Resort and the first Snowmaking Campaign of our 60th Winter Season has begun! We’re excited to get things going around here!! Snow Trails typical Winter season begins around the second week of December through mid-March. Opening Day still TBD. We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season of 2020-'21! Grab your Season Pass and be ready for fresh air and fun on the Slopes!

Winter Employment - Apply Now to be part of our Snow Trails Team

Check-out Off-Season Improvements for this Winter and our Safe Season Plans

Snow Trails Ski Shop>> Now Open with Fall Hours

Office Hours:  Monday - Saturday 9AM - 4PM 
Questions? Please Contact Us

Full Report        WEB CAMS