Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

March 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, March 1
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, March 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, March 4
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, March 5
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, March 6
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, March 7
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, March 8
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, March 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 10
9:00AM - 5:00PM
All Day $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, March 11
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, March 12
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, March 13
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, March 14
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Friday, March 15
Closed Due to Weather Forecast
Read More Saturday, March 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, March 17
9:00AM - 5:00PM
All Day $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, March 18
Read More Tuesday, March 19
Read More Wednesday, March 20
Read More Thursday, March 21
Read More Friday, March 22
Read More Saturday, March 23
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
Special Pricing
Adult Ticket $36.00
Childs Ticket $29.00
Rental Equipment $25.00
Private Lessons $35.00
Group Lesson $7.00
Read More Sunday, March 24
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Bonus Weekend
(Final Day)
Special Pricing
Adult Ticket $36.00
Childs Ticket $29.00
Rental Equipment $25.00
Private Lessons $35.00
Group Lesson $7.00
Read More Monday, March 25
Read More Tuesday, March 26
Read More Wednesday, March 27
Read More Thursday, March 28
Read More Friday, March 29
Read More Saturday, March 30
Read More Sunday, March 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM
Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
*Slopes Stay Open Until Midnight Every Friday
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM
Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Snow Sports Lessons

*Peak Days
December 23, 2019 thru January 3, 2020,
Christmas Eve (12/24/19 Special Rates):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/19):  Closed
January 17th- 20th
February 14th- 17th, 2020

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2020 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated: 6/1/20 9:00AM

20% Season Pass Savings
Now Through July 31st Learn More »

We are now closed for the off-season. It was great to have so many of you join us for another fun season! We'll look forward to great times ahead with you for our 60th Winter Season in 2020-'21!

Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. Bonus Weekends Possible Early and Late Season.

>>Slope Hours & Rates
 CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON
Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

>>Tubing Hours & Rates
CLOSED FOR OFF-SEASON

Full Report        WEB CAMS