Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

 
 

February 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, February 1
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, February 2
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, February 3
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, February 4
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, February 5
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, February 6
Suspended Operations
Due to Weather
Read More Thursday, February 7
Suspended Operations
Due to Weather
Read More Friday, February 8
10:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, February 9
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, February 10
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, February 11
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, February 12
Suspended Operations
Due to Weather
Read More Wednesday, February 13
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, February 14
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, February 15
9:00AM - 12:00AM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, February 16
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, February 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, February 18
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, February 19
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, February 20
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, February 21
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Friday, February 22
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Saturday, February 23
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Sunday, February 24
9:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $52
Evening (4PM) $42
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Monday, February 25
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Tuesday, February 26
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Wednesday, February 27
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
Read More Thursday, February 28
10:00AM - 9:00PM
All Day $41
Evening (4PM) $31
Ages 6-12 Save $10
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Updated:  3/23/19 6:16AM
We hope you are happy to know the fun is not over!!
Offering you a Bonus Weekend today Saturday, March 23rd & tomorrow Sunday, March 24th
Read More in our Blog>
BONUS WEEKEND IS A GO!!
Slope Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th
9AM- 6PM
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March.
Surface Conditions:  Spring Conditions, Machine Groomed
Notes:
  There is still a lot of snow across the Resort, so we are offering it up to you for this Bonus Weekend.

Full Report        WEB CAMS