Snow Report
Updated: 8/2/21 3:13PM
10% SEASON PASS SAVINGS
 THRU SEPTEMBER 30TH
LEARN MORE »
Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Facility Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We are looking forward to great times ahead with you for our 61st Winter Season of 2021-’22!
 Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Slope Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Hours & Lift Rates

Advanced Bookings Now Required Online for Daily Lift Tickets - Not For Season Passholders
Walk-Ups Unavailable

Quantities Sell-Out Fast. Limited Quantities of Daily Lift Tickets and Only Available Online. Walk-Up Purchases Unavailable. Please Plan Ahead.

UPDATE: Closing time of 9PM will stay the same for the Slopes through the remainder of the Season even knowing the curfew has been lifted. 

What To Know About Advanced Bookings:

Season Passholder Benefit - Advanced Bookings not required.
Required For Daily Lift Tickets and Available Online Only
If Showing Sold-Out or Times Not Showing for the Product you have chosen, please select a different Product.

Advanced Bookings Online Here 
On mobile devices please select a date below for pricing and availability. 

Please check the daily SNOW REPORT for the latest slope, facility and feature Availability. 
Snow Trails season typically begins in December and ends in March.

 
 

October 2021

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     
Read More Friday, October 1
Read More Saturday, October 2
Read More Sunday, October 3
Read More Monday, October 4
Read More Tuesday, October 5
Read More Wednesday, October 6
Read More Thursday, October 7
Read More Friday, October 8
Read More Saturday, October 9
Read More Sunday, October 10
Read More Monday, October 11
Read More Tuesday, October 12
Read More Wednesday, October 13
Read More Thursday, October 14
Read More Friday, October 15
Read More Saturday, October 16
Read More Sunday, October 17
Read More Monday, October 18
Read More Tuesday, October 19
Read More Wednesday, October 20
Read More Thursday, October 21
Read More Friday, October 22
Read More Saturday, October 23
Read More Sunday, October 24
Read More Monday, October 25
Read More Tuesday, October 26
Read More Wednesday, October 27
Read More Thursday, October 28
Read More Friday, October 29
Read More Saturday, October 30
Read More Sunday, October 31
 
 

Weekends & Peak Days*
9AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $52
Save $10 after 4PM

Weekdays (non-Peak Days)
10AM- 9PM
All Day Lift Ticket  $41
Save $10 after 4PM

Ages 12 & Under
Age 6-12 - Save an additional $10 on Lift Ticket & Equipment Rental.
Age 5 & Under - Receive Free Lift Ticket with paying adult. Save $10 on Equipment Rental.

Ski & Snowboard EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Ski & Snowboard Lessons

*Peak Days

Dec. 19th thru Jan. 3rd
January 15th thru 18th
February  12th thru 15th

Christmas Eve (12/24/20 Special Rates - TBD):  9AM- 5PM
Christmas Day (12/25/20):  Closed

Pricing and times are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 2021 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Snow Report
Updated: 8/2/21 3:13PM
10% SEASON PASS SAVINGS
 THRU SEPTEMBER 30TH
LEARN MORE »
Hello there! We hope this finds you well and enjoying the warmer months - if we must ;-) Please know we are closed for the Off-Season and only offer Summer Event Facility Rentals during this time. Snow Trails typical Winter season runs December through mid-March. Bonus Weekends possible early and late season. We are looking forward to great times ahead with you for our 61st Winter Season of 2021-’22!
 Office Hours: By Appointment>> Please Contact Us

Slope Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Tubing Hours
Closed For Off-Season
Snow Surface Conditions: N/A
Notes: N/A

Full Report        WEB CAMS