Updated:  8/14/19 4:00PM
It was another fantastic season full of pure skiing, snowboarding, and snow tubing fun, making great memories! We are so happy to have welcomed many of you back out and so many of you for the first-time. Thank you for choosing to join us for the good times!
Read More in our Blog>
Labor Day Pre-Season Blow-Out Sale
One Day Only
Saturday, August 31st
See Discounts
Slope Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Lift Ticket Hours & Rates
Tubing Hours
N/A:  Closed for the Off-Season
>>Tubing Ticket Hours & Rates
Snow Trails typical season runs December thru mid-March. See You This Winter!
Surface Conditions:  N/A
Notes:
  Thank you for joining us for our 58th Winter Season! Looking forward to you joining us for our 59th!!

Full Report        WEB CAMS

Children’s Programs

 

Available Fridays, Weekends, and Peak Days

Beginning Saturday, December 15th 2018 and running through the end of the season - typically mid-March.

IT'S KIDS PLAY 
Snow Trails is home to one of the Midwest's most comprehensive children's ski and snowboard programs. An all-inclusive day program for your 4 to 9 year old who is ready to have some fun playing in the snow this winter!

HOW IT WORKS
Reservations are required and need to be placed by 8:00PM the day before.
Children's Programs include an Area Ticket, Equipment Rental, Helmet, and Instruction/Supervision with Snacks and Lunch.
Check-In Opens 15 minutes prior to Program start time.
Please see calendar below for Dates of Availability, Program Hours, and to Make a Reservation.

POLAR BEAR PROGRAM
$119 per day (6yrs to 9yrs old) 

This daily program is designed for children ages six through nine. Our programs combine the fun of discovery, the challenge of trying new things, and the excitement of mastering new skills, all in a safe environment. Let your children experience the fun of skiing or snowboarding this winter. Children are led by our dynamic instructors in both outdoor and indoor activities. Discounts are available for purchasing 5 use and unlimited access to the programs. 5 Day Package available for $500 (Package Savings- $95)

Book Now

Snow Sports Children's Program at Snow Trails

POLAR CUB PROGRAM

$99 per day (4yrs to 5yrs old)
This daily program is designed for children ages four and five, large enough to fit children's boot size seven, potty trained, and mature enough to follow instructions. Polar Cub is similar in structure to the Polar Bear program, simply shortened. Discounts are available for purchasing 5 use and unlimited access to the programs. 5 Day Package for  $400 (Package Savings- $95)

Book Now

Children's Programs at Snow Trails include on-snow instruction in the most user friendly Beginners Area

Contact The Children's Learning Center

 
 

September 2019

 
 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Read More Sunday, September 1
Read More Monday, September 2
Read More Tuesday, September 3
Read More Wednesday, September 4
Read More Thursday, September 5
Read More Friday, September 6
Read More Saturday, September 7
Read More Sunday, September 8
Read More Monday, September 9
Read More Tuesday, September 10
Read More Wednesday, September 11
Read More Thursday, September 12
Read More Friday, September 13
Read More Saturday, September 14
Read More Sunday, September 15
Read More Monday, September 16
Read More Tuesday, September 17
Read More Wednesday, September 18
Read More Thursday, September 19
Read More Friday, September 20
Read More Saturday, September 21
Read More Sunday, September 22
Read More Monday, September 23
Read More Tuesday, September 24
Read More Wednesday, September 25
Read More Thursday, September 26
Read More Friday, September 27
Read More Saturday, September 28
Read More Sunday, September 29
Read More Monday, September 30
 

Snow Trails Children's Polar Programs is kid friendly fun on snow

Your child begins their day with introduction and fitting to their equipment. After this is complete, their morning session begins in the "Most User Friendly Beginners Area in the Region." During this time their abilities are assessed and catered to. After lunch, the afternoon session continues, on the snow, to improve on their skills and movements introduced in the morning session. An email will be sent after your child's visit to Snow Trails detailing their progress.

Snow Trails Children's Polar Programs

AFTERWARDS With all Children's Programs, the program ends at each designated time, but the day does not have to end for you and your youngster. The area ticket is valid for the entire day and may continue to be used, along with the rental equipment, until the resort closing time of 9:30pm.

Copyright © 2019 Snow Trails. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy